Sierra Leone Footballer of the Year: Five vie for award

Five players have been shortlisted for the Sierra Leone Player Of The Year Award. MLS striker Kei Kamara, Olimpija Ljubljana midfielder Julius Gibrilla Woobay, Swedish newly promoted side AFC United’s sensational Mohamed Buya Turay, Sheka ‘Eto’o’ Fofanah from Danish first-tier side Vejle Boldklub and FC Zurich defender Umaru ‘Zingalay’ Bandura are nominated. You can

Continue Reading →